Opening Times

Monday/Lunes/Montag                          CLOSED

Tuesday/Martes/Dienstag                      CLOSED

Wednesday/Miercoles/Mittwoch            10 -17.00

Thursday/Jueves/Donnerstag                 10-17.00

Friday/Viernes/Freitag                             10-17.00        Saturday/Sabado/Samstag                      10-17.00

Sunday/Domingo/Sonntag                      10-17.00

MAY OPENING TIMES 

Sunday 22 May 10-5

Monday 23 May 10-5

Tuesday 24 May 10-5

Wednesday 25 May CLOSED

Thursday 26 May CLOSED

Friday 27 May 10-5

Saturday 28 May 10-5

Sunday 29 May 10-5

Monday 30 May CLOSED

Tuesday 31 May CLOSED

   

sign.jpg

JUNE OPENING TIMES 

Wednesday 1 June CLOSED

Thursday 2 June CLOSED

Friday 3 June CLOSED 

Saturday 4 June CLOSED 

Sunday 5 June CLOSED

Monday 6 June 10-6

Tuesday 7 June CLOSED

Wednesday 8 June 10-6

Thursday 9 June 10-6

Friday 10 June 10-6

   

Contact Me
info@lemon-pie.net

 

Heading 1